Navigation

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Doan Thao Tram Pham

doan.tram.pham@fau.de

Emma Bressel

emma.bressel@fau.de

Pius Neuner

pius.neuner@fau.de

Philipp Haas

Philipp.Haas@fau.de

Alexandra Dietlmeier

alexandra.dietlmeier@fau.de

Lea Pohl

lea.pohl@fau.de

Anna Vasylchenko

anna.vasylchenko@fau.de

Melissa Izlisu

dilek.izlisu@fau.de

Helena Slobodjan

helena.slobodjan@fau.de

Alice Hachenburg

Alice.Hachenburg@fau.de

Veronika Uebelacker

veronika.uebelacker@fau.de

Julia Geiger

julia.geiger@fau.de

Aishwarya Daur

aishwarya.daur@fau.de

Ehemalige studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Patrick Arbogast
  • Anna Baatz
  • Carolin Baier
  • Anja Birke
  • Sarah Bollinger
  • Philipp Bonaventura
  • Rahel Bär
  • Mjuan Nuryan Dehkordi
  • Sandra Dietrich
  • Julia Dyszy
  • Max Ewert
  • Kristin Gebhardt
  • Simone Grill
  • Lena Hartwig
  • Morton Hemkhaus
  • Helena Könnecke
  • Paloma Lang
  • Wilbert Lekkerkerker
  • Jessica Mazurek
  • Thorsten Müller
  • Clara Norta
  • Moritz Obendorfer
  • Imelda Omom
  • Stefan Platau
  • Phuong-Anh Barbara Puhl
  • Kani Rasul
  • Leon-Philipp Rath
  • Katharina Reichl
  • Helena Rinke
  • Ann-Katrin Rückel
  • Christoph Sauer
  • Richard Schmidt
  • Kathrin Schober
  • Paula Schwarz
  • Felix Stadelmann
  • Katharina Weißflog
  • Regina Wiesend
  • Maximilian Wolf
  • Jiawen Wu

 

Weitere Hinweise zum Webauftritt