Navigation

Unser Team

Das Team vom Lehrstuhl für Corporate Sustainability Management

Name

Telefon

Email

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Markus Beckmann +49 911 5302-651 markus.beckmann@fau.de

Sekretariat

Susanne Piehl +49 911 5302-608  susanne.piehl@fau.de

Akademischer Rat

Dr. Dimitar Zvezdov + 49 911 5302-629 dimitar.zvezdov@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Laura Therese Harth + 49 911 5302-613 laura.therese.harth@fau.de
Jens Heidingsfelder + 49 911 5302-628 jens.heidingsfelder@fau.de
Jennifer Adolph + 49 911 5302-628 jennifer.adolph@fau.de
Peter Wehnert + 49 911 5302-613 peter.wehnert@fau.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Emma Bressel emma.bressel@fau.de
Lena Hartwig lena.hartwig@fau.de
Doan Thao Tram Pham doan.tram.pham@fau.de
Richard Schmidt richard.s.schmidt@fau.de

Weitere Hinweise zum Webauftritt