Seiteninterne Suche

Unser Team

 

Teamneu Das Lehrstuhlteam vom Lehrstuhl für Corporate Sustainability Management

Name

Telefon

Email

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Markus Beckmann +49 911 5302-651 markus.beckmann@fau.de

Sekretariat

Susanne Piehl +49 911 5302-608  susanne.piehl@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Roya Akhavan + 49 911 5302-628 roya.akhavan@fau.de
Jens Heidingsfelder + 49 911 5302-628 jens.heidingsfelder@fau.de
Peter Wehnert + 49 911 5302-613 peter.wehnert@fau.de
Dimitar Zvezdov + 49 911 5302-629 dimitar.zvezdov@fau.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Patrick Arbogast
Leon-Philipp Rath
Ann-Katrin Rückel